Ing. Christian Hafner
Ing. Christian Hafner

festnetznummer-icon +43 1 616 32 92-20
phone-icon +43 664 44 18 439
envelope-icon christian.hafner@htb-plan.at

Geschäftsführer, Gesellschafter
Büro Wien

Ing. Hannes Wessely
Ing. Hannes Wessely

festnetznummer-icon +43 1 616 32 92-21
phone-icon +43 664 16 28 221
envelope-icon hannes.wessely@htb-plan.at

Geschäftsführer, Gesellschafter
Büro Wien

Ing. Walter Laschober
Ing. Walter Laschober

festnetznummer-icon +43 1 616 32 92-40
phone-icon +43 664 54 41 014
envelope-icon walter.laschober@htb-plan.at

Leitung Büro Oberwart, Prokurist, Gesellschafter
Büro Burgenland

Alvin Artner
Alvin Artner

festnetznummer-icon +43 1 616 32 92-27
phone-icon
envelope-icon alvin.artner@htb-plan.at

HKLS
Büro Wien

Ing. Klaus Berczkovics
Ing. Klaus Berczkovics

festnetznummer-icon +43 1 616 32 92-28
phone-icon +43 664 84 05 145
envelope-icon klaus.berczkovics@htb-plan.at

HKLS
Büro Wien

Maximilian Berthold
Maximilian Berthold

festnetznummer-icon +43 1 616 32 92
phone-icon
envelope-icon maximilian.berthold@htb-plan.at

Elektro
Büro Wien

Ing. Alexander Biechl
Ing. Alexander Biechl

festnetznummer-icon +43 1 616 32 92-26
phone-icon +43 664 88 29 59 95
envelope-icon alexander.biechl@htb-plan.at

Elektro
Büro Wien

Ing. Thomas Bogovits
Ing. Thomas Bogovits

festnetznummer-icon +43 1 616 32 92-36
phone-icon
envelope-icon thomas.bogovits@htb-plan.at

Elektro
Büro Wien

Ing. Gerhard Buchmann
Ing. Gerhard Buchmann

festnetznummer-icon +43 616 32 92
phone-icon
envelope-icon gerhard.buchmann@htb-plan.at

Senior Expert HKLS
Büro Wien

Cedric Chovanecz
Cedric Chovanecz

festnetznummer-icon +43 616 32 92
phone-icon
envelope-icon cedric.chovanecz@htb-plan.at

HKLS
Büro Wien

Kristofer Deutsch
Kristofer Deutsch

festnetznummer-icon +43 1 616 32 92-25
phone-icon +43 699 18 12 18 54
envelope-icon kristofer.deutsch@htb-plan.at

Elektro
Büro Wien

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Sebastian Fandler
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Sebastian Fandler

festnetznummer-icon +43 1 616 32 92-33
phone-icon +43 664 19 23 428
envelope-icon sebastian.fandler@htb-plan.at

HKLS
Büro Wien

Ing. Martin Kadlez
Ing. Martin Kadlez

festnetznummer-icon +43 1 616 32 92-24
phone-icon +43 664 24 56 791
envelope-icon martin.kadlez@htb-plan.at

Elektro
Büro Wien

Ing. Stefan Lasinger
Ing. Stefan Lasinger

festnetznummer-icon +43 1 616 32 92-34
phone-icon
envelope-icon stefan.lasinger@htb-plan.at

HKLS
Büro Wien

Ing. Jürgen Leitner
Ing. Jürgen Leitner

festnetznummer-icon +43 1 616 32 92-41
phone-icon +43 664 96 43 563
envelope-icon juergen.leitner@htb-plan.at

HKLS
Büro Burgenland

Johannes Kapeller
Johannes Kapeller

festnetznummer-icon +43 616 32 92
phone-icon
envelope-icon johannes.kapeller@htb-plan.at

Elektro
Büro Wien

Andi Lorenz
Andi Lorenz

festnetznummer-icon +43 1 616 32 92
phone-icon
envelope-icon andi.lorenz@htb-plan.at

Elektro
Büro Wien

DI Andreas Lorenz, BSc
DI Andreas Lorenz, BSc

festnetznummer-icon +43 1 616 32 92-43
phone-icon
envelope-icon andreas.lorenz@htb-plan.at

HKLS
Büro Burgenland

Prof. Dr. Markus Metzl, MSc
Prof. Dr. Markus Metzl, MSc

festnetznummer-icon +43 1 616 32 92
phone-icon
envelope-icon markus.metzl@htb-plan.at

Buchhaltung
Büro Wien

Ing. Zeljko Miljus
Ing. Zeljko Miljus

festnetznummer-icon +43 1 616 32 92-29
phone-icon
envelope-icon zeljko.miljus@htb-plan.at

Elektro
Büro Wien

Romina Naeemaee
Romina Naeemaee

festnetznummer-icon +43 616 32 92
phone-icon
envelope-icon romina.naeemaee@htb-plan.at

HKLS
Büro Wien

DI(FH) DI Michael Riedler
DI(FH) DI Michael Riedler

festnetznummer-icon +43 1 616 32 92-35
phone-icon +43 664 20 47 661
envelope-icon michael.riedler@htb-plan.at

HKLS
Büro Wien

Ing. Michael Ritter
Ing. Michael Ritter

festnetznummer-icon +43 1 616 32 92-32
phone-icon +43 664 96 01 090
envelope-icon michael.ritter@htb-plan.at

HKLS
Büro Wien

Fabio Saurer
Fabio Saurer

festnetznummer-icon +43 1 616 32 92-44
phone-icon
envelope-icon fabio.saurer@htb-plan.at

HKLS
Büro Burgenland

Ing. Johannes Stolzer
Ing. Johannes Stolzer

festnetznummer-icon +43 1 616 32 92-23
phone-icon +43 676 78 40 840
envelope-icon johannes.stolzer@htb-plan.at

Elektro
Büro Wien

Ing. Roman Weber
Ing. Roman Weber

festnetznummer-icon +43 1 616 32 92-22
phone-icon +43 664 22 04 836
envelope-icon roman.weber@htb-plan.at

Elektro
Büro Wien