Ing. Christian Hafner

T +43 1 616 32 92-20
m +43 664 44 18 439
christian.hafner@htb-plan.at


Büro Wien
Ing. Hannes Wessely


T +43 1 616 32 92-21
m +43 664 16 28 221
hannes.wessely@htb-plan.at


Büro Wien
Ing. Walter Laschober


T +43 1 616 32 92-40
m +43 664 54 41 014
walter.laschober@htb-plan.at


Büro Burgenland
Alvin Artner


T +43 1 616 32 92
alvin.artner@htb-plan.at


Büro Wien
Ing. Klaus Berczkovics


T +43 1 616 32 92-28
m +43 664 84 05 145
klaus.berczkovics@htb-plan.at


Büro Wien
Ing. Alexander Biechl


T +43 1 616 32 92-26
m +43 664 88 29 59 95
alexander.biechl@htb-plan.at


Büro Wien
Kristofer Deutsch


T +43 1 616 32 92-25
m +43 699 18 12 18 54
kristofer.deutsch@htb-plan.at


Büro Wien
Marko Djerkovic, MSc


T +43 1 616 32 92-35
marko.djerkovic@htb-plan.at


Büro Wien
Sebastian Fandler


T +43 1 616 32 92-33
m +43 664 19 23 428
sebastian.fandler@htb-plan.at


Büro Wien
Ing. Martin Kadlez


T +43 1 616 32 92-24
m +43 664 24 56 791
martin.kadlez@htb-plan.at


Büro Wien
Ing. Natalie Kainz


T +43 1 616 32 92-42
m +43 664 882 60 795
natalie.kainz@htb-plan.at


Büro Burgenland
Ing. Jürgen Leitner


T +43 1 616 32 92-41
m +43 664 96 43 563
juergen.leitner@htb-plan.at


Büro Burgenland
Andreas Lorenz, BSc


T +43 1 616 32 92-43
andreas.lorenz@htb-plan.at


Büro Burgenland
Markus Metzl


T +43 1 616 32 92
markus.metzl@htb-plan.at


Büro Wien
Ing. Zeljko Miljus


T +43 1 616 32 92-29
zeljko.miljus@htb-plan.at


Büro Wien
Mato Radman


T +43 1 616 32 92
mato.radman@htb-plan.at


Büro Wien
Ing. Michael Ritter


T +43 1 616 32 92-32
m +43 664 96 01 090
michael.ritter@htb-plan.at


Büro Wien
Fabio Saurer


T +43 1 616 32 92-44
fabio.saurer@htb-plan.at


Büro Burgenland
Ing. Johannes Stolzer


T +43 1 616 32 92-23
m +43 676 78 40 840
johannes.stolzer@htb-plan.at


Büro Wien
Ulrike Wagner


T +43 1 616 32 92-45
ulrike.wagner@htb-plan.at


Büro Burgenland
Ing. Roman Weber


T +43 1 616 32 92-22
m +43 664 22 04 836
roman.weber@htb-plan.at


Büro Wien
Patrick Zingl


T +43 1 616 32 92-34
m +43 664 34 53 471
patrick.zingl@htb-plan.at


Büro Wien