Ing. Christian Hafner

T +43 1 616 32 92-20
m +43 664 44 18 439

christian.hafner@htb-plan.at

Ing. Hannes Wessely


T +43 1 616 32 92-21
m +43 664 16 28 221

hannes.wessely@htb-plan.at

Ing. Walter Laschober


T +43 1 616 32 92-40
m +43 664 54 41 014


walter.laschober@htb-plan.at

Ing. Roman Weber


T +43 1 616 32 92-22
m +43 664 22 04 836

roman.weber@htb-plan.at

Ing. Johannes Stolzer


T +43 1 616 32 92-23
m +43 676 78 40 840

johannes.stolzer@htb-plan.at

Ing. Martin Kadlez


T +43 1 616 32 92-24
m +43 664 24 56 791

martin.kadlez@htb-plan.at

Kristofer Deutsch


T +43 1 616 32 92-25
m +43 699 18 12 18 54

kristofer.deutsch@htb-plan.at

Ing. Alexander Biechl


T +43 1 616 32 92-26
m +43 664 88 29 59 95

alexander.biechl@htb-plan.at

Ing. Klaus Berczkovics


T +43 1 616 32 92-28
m +43 664 84 05 145

klaus.berczkovics@htb-plan.at

Ing. Zeljko Miljus


T +43 1 616 32 92-29


zeljko.miljus@htb-plan.at

Ing. Michael Ritter


T +43 1 616 32 92-32
m +43 664 96 01 090

michael.ritter@htb-plan.at

Sebastian Fandler


T +43 1 616 32 92-33
m +43 664 19 23 428

sebastian.fandler@htb-plan.at

Ing. Natalie Kainz


T +43 1 616 32 92-42
m +43 664 882 60 795


natalie.kainz@htb-plan.at

Ing. Jürgen Leitner


T +43 1 616 32 92-41
m +43 664 96 43 563


juergen.leitner@htb-plan.at

BSc Andreas Lorenz


T +43 1 616 32 92-43


andreas.lorenz@htb-plan.at

Markus Metzl


T +43 1 616 32 92



markus.metzl@htb-plan.at

Patrick Zingl


T +43 1 616 32 92-34
m +43 664 34 53 471

patrick.zingl@htb-plan.at

MSc Marko Djerkovic


T +43 1 616 32 92-35


marko.djerkovic@htb-plan.at

Fabio Saurer


T +43 1 616 32 92-44


fabio.saurer@htb-plan.at

Alvin Artner


T +43 1 616 32 92


alvin.artner@htb-plan.at

Ulrike Wagner


T +43 1 616 32 92-45


ulrike.wagner  @htb-plan.at

Mato Radman


T +43 1 616 32 92


mato.radman@htb-plan.at